Hadi issues resolutions naming new ministers, other officials

Local 0

President Abd-Rabbu Mansour Hadi has issued a number of republican resolutions naming new ministers and other officials.
Theappointment are as follows:
1-    Engineer Ahmed al-Maysari Deputy Premier and Minister of Interior
2-    Othman Hussein Fayed Mujali Minister of Agriculture and Irrigation

3-    Eng. Aws Abdullah Ahmed al-Awd Minister of Oil and Minerals
4-    Saleh Ahmed Mohammed Aljabwani Minister of Transports

5-    Mohammed Moqbel al-Himyari Minister of State for Parliament and Shura Affairs
6-    Maj. Gen. Hussein Mohammed Arab Advisor to the President for Security Affairs and to be promoted to the rank of Lt. General.

7-    Ameen Mahmoud Governor of Taiz
8-    Ali Moqbel Governor of Dhale’a
9-    Ahmed al-Torki Governor of Lahj


Leave A Reply